a1keyservice

The best place for security information!

Consumer Choice Security Blog

safety for women

My sister and I used to share an apartment in the city. However, since she had to move away for a long-term work assignment overseas. For several weeks now, I’ve been spending most of my days alone in our apartment. My parents have expressed concerns about the lack of any type of security in the apartment. I’ve always felt relatively safe in our place. But something unsettling soon made me change my mind and consider getting a home security system. I was lazing away with a book one Saturday afternoon when I was startled by a hand that shot through an open window pane near the front door.

I hollered and the intruder, who apparently assumed that no one was home, ran away. The encounter really shook me and I soon found myself scouring the net for my options regarding home security. I came across gadgets for personal defense…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2013 by .

A-1 Key & Security

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

